Contact Us

We're always excited to hear our guests' thoughts, feedback and questions.
If you would like to tell us something please fill in our online form and we will endeavor to respond to you in 48 hours.


*= Required Field

Alternatively please use the contact details below.


Tommy's Hair Company Ruthin

69 Clwyd Street, Ruthin
Denbighshire, LL15 1HN
T: 01824 709 977
E: ruthin@tommyshaircompany.com

Tommy's Hair Company Chester

2 The Kaleyards, Chester
Cheshire, CH1 3JH
T: 01244 315 515
E: chester@tommyshaircompany.com

Tommy's Hair Company Llandudno

41 Mostyn Avenue, Craig-y-Don, Llandudno
Conwy, LL30 1YY
T: 01492 870 166
E: llandudno@tommyshaircompany.com

PR & Marketing Enquiries

Tommy's PR & Marketing
Gavyn Edwards
T: 0782 456 2511
E: gavyn@tommysmarketing.co.uk

Tommy's Education Centre

41 Mostyn Avenue, Craig-y-Don, Llandudno
Conwy, LL30 1YY
T: 01492 874 802
E: education@tommyshaircompany.com

Franchise and General Business Enquiries

Tommy's Head Office
69 Clwyd Street, Ruthin
Denbighshire, LL15 1HN
T: 01824 709 977
E: franchise@tommyshaircompany.com